School Governors

IMG_5183Our school governors form a dedicated team who support and oversee the development of our school. Their role includes:

  • setting the strategic direction, policies and objectives
  • approving the budget
  • reviewing progress against the budget and objectives
  • challenging and supporting senior staff
  • playing a part in appointing staff

Our governing body is made up of:

  • parents
  • staff
  • members of our local churches

Our governors can be contacted via the school.

Name Category Appointed/elected by
Mr R Barham Foundation Diocesan Board of Education
Mrs U Grego Foundation Diocesan Board of Education
Ms V Harris Foundation St Peter’s, Berkhamsted
Mrs S Hyde Foundation St Peter’s, Berkhamsted
Mr P Jullien Foundation St Peter’s, Berkhamsted
Fr Simon Vivian Foundation St Peter’s, Berkhamsted
Mr N Heath (Chair) Foundation St Michael’s, Sunnyside
Mr E Tiberghien Foundation Holy Trinity, Potten End
Fr Tim Pilkington Foundation Ex-officio (Rector)
Mr P Matthews Local Authority Local Authority
Ms L Clarke
(Vice Chair)
Parent Parents
Mrs A Coleridge Parent Parents
Mr R Roscoe Parent Governing Body
Mrs V Tebby Staff Staff
Miss H Wilson Staff Staff
Mr R Halls Staff Ex-officio (Headteacher)
Mrs J Histed Clerk to the Governors

Details of governors’ terms of office, meeting attendance and register of interests.

Comments are closed.